Show/hide menu
Contact Us Rowing Club Grange Theatre School Blazer

Term Dates

 Autumn Term – 2017

INSET Tuesday & Wednesday 29th – 30th August 2017

Term Starts Thursday 31st August 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November inclusive

Term Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 12.00 noon

Spring Term – 2018

Term Starts Monday 8th January 2018

INSET Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Friday 16th – Friday 23rd February inclusive

Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018 at 12.00 noon

Summer Term – 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

INSET Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Friday 25th May – Friday 1st June inclusive

Term Ends Friday 6th July 2018 at 12.00 noon

Autumn Term – 2018

INSET Thursday and Friday 30th - 31st August 2018

Term Starts Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018 at 12.00 noon

Spring Term – 2019

INSET Monday 7th January 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019 at 12.00 noon

Summer Term – 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

INSET Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Friday 24th - Friday 31st May inclusive

Term Ends Friday 5th July 2019 at 12.00 noon