Show/hide menu
Contact Us Rowing Club Grange Theatre School Blazer

Term Dates

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM – 2018

INSET Thursday and Friday 30th - 31st August 2018

Term Starts Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018 at 12.00 noon

SPRING TERM – 2019

INSET Monday 7th January 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019 at 12.00 noon

SUMMER TERM – 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

INSET Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Friday 24th - Friday 31st May inclusive

Term Ends Friday 5th July 2019 at 12.00 noon

 

2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM – 2019

INSET Thursday & Friday 29th – 30th August 2019

Term Starts Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November inclusive

Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019 at 12.00 noon

SPRING TERM – 2020

INSET Monday 6th January 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February inclusive

Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020 at 12.00 noon

SUMMER TERM – 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Monday 4th May 2020

INSET Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Friday 22nd – Friday 29th May inclusive

Term Ends Friday 3rd July 2020 at 12.00 noon