Show/hide menu
Contact Us Rowing Club Grange Theatre School Blazer

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Training Days Tuesday and Wednesday 30th and 31st August 2016

Term Commences Thursday 1st September 2016

Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 28th October 2016 inclusive

Term Ends Friday 16th December 2016 at 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2017

Training Day Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term Commences Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017 inclusive

Term Ends Friday 31st March 2017 at 12 noon

Summer Term 2017

Term Commences Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Staff Inset Day Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term Friday 26th May to Friday 2nd June 2017 inclusive

Term Ends Friday 7th July 2017 at 12 noon

Autumn Term – 2017

INSET Tuesday & Wednesday 29th – 30th August 2017

Term Starts Thursday 31st August 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November inclusive

Term Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 12.00 noon

Spring Term – 2018

Term Starts Monday 8th January 2018

INSET Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Friday 16th – Friday 23rd February inclusive

Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018 at 12.00 noon

Summer Term – 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

INSET Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Friday 25th May – Friday 1st June inclusive

Term Ends Friday 6th July 2018 at 12.00 noon